Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:53 a.m. - 2004-02-19

3 Pics & 3 Year Sans EBF

I love short weeks. No matter how hard they are� the shorter the better. And this one was Short! And it�s nearly over. Halleluiah! And I made it!


Whoa� I just realized today marks exactly three years since my EBF (Estranged Best Friend) ejected from my life. It�s semi-C�est La Vie event for me now� Its gone from heartache to void to curiosity to scar tissue to integration. So while I don�t dwell on it or her all that much anymore� let me phrase it like this� Its no longer a part of my life, its now just a part of who I am. Yeah, I think that says it best. Of course there are still tiny parts of me that wonder whatever became of her. The occasional Googling of her name and alias never turns up anything. She�s done a damn good job of falling of the edge of the earth. *sigh* I wish her well�


On a happier note, to make up for yesterday�s boring entry, I resized and uploaded a few of my San Antonio pics for you all. Enjoy!



Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)