Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:37 p.m. - 2002-09-24

Yes I am busy, but

I am busy busy busy here at work but I needed a quick break. So here I am.. If this is your first visit here today the please please check out this morning�s Entry. I am actually getting a good amount of stuff done here at work� I was able to overlook my lack of sleep this morning� However this is becoming significantly harder to do this afternoon� I am quite the zonked Fritz right now. Another reason I figured I�d spew out a quick entry� it might just wake me up a tad�


OooooH! Before I forget� Candace and molzo so made my day thus with their Guest Book love�


Oh and guess what I did with part of my lunch hour? If you said eat� you�d be right! (Surprising eh?) and if you said �created a new Diaryring dedicated to one Miss Kris Delmhorst. But you probably guessed that� (BTW nooooo that�s not the surprise I hinted at earlier) So yeah, if I�ve successfully driven you to fan-dom please go and sign up!


Today�s Additional Lessons

-It�s scary but also amusing when the �lowest man on the totem pole� (moi) is left in charge.

-Nothing like a good blushing to get you through the 2nd half of your day.

-Some letters are worth getting back late from lunch to write ;)

-If my life were a reality show� no one would watch it� because it�d have way too many cruddy special effects.


Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)