Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:40 p.m. - 2001-09-25

Work is Hell

This is hell week here the end of the government fiscal year. They want to make sure they spend all their money but at the same time make sure they are getting the best deals uhg�.

As a co worker of mine has displayed on his cube�..

1. DONE WELL

2. DONE FAST

3. DONE CHEAP

pick any two...


I�m working long hours. And this will probably be my only entry this week, who knows. But don�t you all fear, once this week is over things should return to some resemblance of normal� whatever that means.


I do want to quickly add. Another thing has gone on the list of things you thought about happing but never consider that they actually would�

Last night a tornado ripped through UMCP�s campus. Killing three, injuring more. My heart goes out to you all.

Take care,

Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)