Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:16 a.m. - 2004-04-14

A way with words

True love is often expressed through a variety of ways. Acts, Gifts and frequently with words. Take last night for example. Sliver, the love of my life looked into my eyes and told me �I love you bigger than Marlon Brando�. Melted my heart I tell ya. Have more romantic words ever been uttered? I think not.


I happened across another of life�s mysteries last night. Comedy Central has the list of the top 100 comedians. Our man Eddie Izzard was rated number 75. On face value that seemed to be a fair rating. If one considered all the funny people from the beginning of time till now. To be rated the 75th most funny person ever� not too shabby. Ah but alas the inequity too soon demonstrated itself. Joan Rivers was rated 44th. Oh and let me clarify the list was based on the humor of their routines not looks.


Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)