Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:50 a.m. - 2002-04-15

What a weekend what a workout!!!

Man�. Yo! So like I got done what I had planned for the weekend. I got the concrete poured. But it was a lot more work than I had thought. I ended up using 3 times as much concrete then I had originally planned. Hell I even had to go out and buy more!!! When all was said and done between Friday and Saturday I hauled, mixed and poured (by hand!) well over 1600 lbs of concrete. And you know why concrete is soooo heavy? Because it comes that way! It�s really nasty shit too. And if you were at wondering concrete dust in no way helps the healing process of open wounds. But I got it done and I can rest assured that my deck will be going nowhere anytime soon. One might think I would have just lazed around Sunday�.. Wrong! I got my lawn mowed because I rather own no house than own �that� house! (God I hope my house never becomes �that house�) And finished off the weekend by seeing the show Purple is in, a 3 hour rendition of �The King and I��

Ahhhhh�. But how I started off my weekend was the real highlight! I went up to visit Maroon Thursday night and had a truly spectacular wonderful uplifting time with her!


Guest Booklove time!!!! Abs, Sami, & Marla- rock me socks! You all should bow down to them and their sock rocking powers!!!!


Guest Book Questions� YAY!!! �What is you earliest memory?� Well the earliest memory I have was actually running in circles around my mom while she knelt on the floor. Hehehehe� I was attempting to avoid a spanking I think. *sigh*


Hope all went with you all

Take care,

Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)