Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

6:07 p.m. - 2004-01-12

Winter�s arrival

T�was a good weekend by a number of standards. Went to a cool party, hosted good company, saw a decent movie & even got some cleaning done. I wanted to try out a woodworking project, I�ve been thinking about but White�s car is still in the garage. Anyways, it was just too cold to do too much outside. Maybe today and tomorrow while its supposed to be a bit warmer. We�ll see.

A bit ago I wrote about how it�s been a fake winter here. Well that�s over with. Winter finally crept in last week and more is on the way. We had 3 or more cold days in a row and even a dusting of snow. So yeah, its finally winter here. Let the shivering being. I don�t mind winter though. It�s like being at the bottom. You get those super cold days that you feel in your bones. But you know they wont last forever and soon spring will come. There�s only one-way to go and that�s up and warmer. Plus, there�s snow, which for me is still a good thing. I dunno why� I never get out sledding anymore and hardly ever get out of work cause of it. But still, I guess it�s the little kid in me whose eye�s shine when looking at a sky full of snow. The coldness however, does start to get to me. But it just makes getting warmed up by someone all that much better. The warm and fuzzys from hugs and cuddles seem to be that much more warmer and fuzzier. The hot tub goes along with that same rational too.

Today�s Lessons

1. What the world needs now is a durable 1 or 2 gig mp3 player for around $100.

2. One of the strongest measures of two persons� compatibility is the compatibility of their music tastes.

3. There is always more to see than any one picture and convey.

4. Mind benders are like yoga for your brain.

5. The world�s too big for arbitrary morality.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)