Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:38 a.m. - 2002-12-04

Winter is on it�s way�

So yeah it�s supposed to snow. A decent amount even� I can�t freaking wait. I�m all about the white stuff. It�s just what I need to get the festive vibe going. Fortunately though, I got done grocery shopping last night, cause tonight the stores are going to be a mess. You know that whole �Oh no! snows coming we might not be able to leave the house for a day, better get a years worth of toilet paper and milk�� Milk and TP it�s like a given but what�s truly interesting is that one family specific must-have-item. Be sure to get mom�s cigarettes! or remember to get plenty of Rosie�s hemorrhoid cream cause while be trapped in a house with them is a frightening thing in of itself� being trapped them and they not have �_______� is worthy of a Stephen King book. Yeah yeah yeah� I know the question is begged what�s my household�s special item. Well lets just say, it involves subjects I don�t discuss in this here diary ;)


For all of you curious people out there, yes I�m doing dandy. Actually my world is going pretty chill for the time being. Work is busy and it appears that my whole team is being split up to parts unknown but that�s almost to be expected here. My issues of the past seem have to settled down to manageable levels� although I carry this fear that they will pounce back out of the blue but that�s probably just residue shell-shockness.


So yeah two things..

A) Thank ya Marla & Nikki for the gbook love and while yes, I was handling chili pepper I had remembered to coat my hands in oil first� Silver however didn�t�.

B) Please you all don�t forget that this exists�


Today�s Lessons

-If the snow blower is broke then it�ll snow� however if you get it fixed, expect 6 inches of ice.

-Always eat before going grocery shopping.

-Snow should be a happy thing. If it�s not then you just haven�t made enough happy memories with it.

-Please people� make hot chocolate with milk� even skim will make a world of creamy difference.

-Got some leftover mini-Hershey bars around? Melt one in the above mention hot chocolate for an extra-rich yummyness.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)