Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:39 a.m. - 2001-07-16

White Monday

Most Mondays are generally fuzzy to begin with but this one is especially fuzzy. Although I got plenty of sleep yesterday (to be discussed later) I can�t seem to feel awake yet. The thing is I can�t tell if it�s my head that�s spinning or if it�s that my world is whirling�

I had a fabulous weekend that was a mix of a Trip up to Naptown and hanging in its downtown. Picking up an antique drafting table from my parents and having Dasie break down on me once we got back in my driveway. I ripped apart her steering� But I was able to coax her back into the garage. But she�s now on the disabled list until the guilt amounts enough that I track down parts and fix her. But she�s safely hidden away in my garage out of sight and out of mind. Spent some time getting White�s room ready for him. Saturday night was just wonderful hanging with Sunrise-Yellow et al. Finally yesterday I mowed the lawn and did some little small jobs around the house. Finally I got into bed around 6:30 to nap / sleep. I was awaken at 8:45ish by a call from a neighbor who needed help installing some blinds. I got out of bed and went over. (I is a good boy) I was back at home and almost back to sleep when White arrived. I helped him get his stuff out of his car and we both called it a night.


Thus begins a new era�. This one significantly whiter that any before it. Not much has changed yet but things already feel different. Tonight grocery shopping will be done I think that�s when it will kick in.

I keep you guys up to date.

Take Care

-Fritz

PS this is looking like a 2-entry day

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)