Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:45 p.m. - 2001-06-25

I too will have a sexy stomach.

It�s weird I have this strong urge to prefect my stomach and show it off. I mean I know I�m a self professed midriff lover but why do I feel the need to reflect that desire onto myself. How unbelievably narcissistic of me! But here I am, can�t waiting to buy some of those new superlow-waist jeans coming out for us guys�

Eh!� �I�m not usually like this� Except when I am�

Speaking of those jeans the new Levi commercial for them, freaks me the all hell out. I mean one would think a commercial showing just a whole bunch of exposed midriffs who make my day. But No! The talking bellybuttons just irk / freak me.


C�est La vie

So I forgot to tell you the BIG news. White got the job down here. Summed up best by me: �He�ll be putting the stuff on the things� That�s my definition of his job and I�m sticking to it. Anyways that means he will be moving in down here. I have no idea of the consequences that�ll bring but I ready for anything right now. His estimated date of arrival is somewhere in the vicinity of July 15th. Of course you guys will be updated.

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)