Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:14 a.m. - 2001-06-21

A very white birthday

Well this shall be another solo entry day. I have a work picnic to attend this afternoon. And tomorrow is my Friday off so I guess this it until Monday. But who knows I might surprise you all with a midweekend entry (it has been known to happen) So either check back or better yet put me down as a favorite and use that oh so nifty �buddy list�.


I can�t say I have much to report. I got my haircut last. A little shorter than I�d would have liked but then again that will just let me go even longer before I need a need a new one. Well wait! I guess I do have some big news. Bought a new bed last night. Mine was just too soft and my back has started to complain. I kinda went all out too� Got a king. The way I see it, I�ll just get the biggest that way I won�t ever say �Oh what was I thinking? I should have gotten something bigger.� It�ll take up a lot of space but lets face it in a bedroom, the bed tends to be the most important piece of furniture. It�ll be delivered a week from this Monday!


Now I need to take the time to recognize the true importance of this day�.

It�s White�s Birthday.

Happy birthday White!

I�d like to give out his email here and let you all wish happy birthday yourselves but I think he might just kick me in the nuts if I did. So if you�d really like to, just send them to me and I�ll pass them along to him.


Lastly I just like to say I am still in a super cuddly mood. Ani seems to have this long last affect on me�

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)