Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:36 a.m. - 2002-10-21

Where are you going

This past weekend was like a really good mix Cd. Just the right blend of laziness, friend time, cuddling, productivity / cleaning & dorking. Got to see Maroon and Forest Green and even hung out with a long lost highschool chum of mine (more on that in a bit). Then on Sunday, We got some hand me down desks for our basement. One became a workbench extension, Another became a new ad-hock entertainment center. And the last is now a new desk for White. Which frees up the drafting table we were using awkwardly as a desk. Anyways with them and the cleaning we had to do to fit them all in, it�s like we got a new down stairs.


So yeah� I had two circles of friends I was close with during highschool� one from my highschool another from Sliver�s. And the thing is that, I�m / We�re still close with the vast majority of Silver�s Highschool Circle� While I haven�t seen most of my highschool�s Circle since graduation. *Poof* off the face of the earth! And the ones I have been able to see haven�t seen the rest either. I know there�s a tendency for people, for various reasons, to want to reinvent themselves and in doing so, some bridges get burnt. But this� this is extreme First off it�s with not one but like half the group. Second there was no major fight or argument or anything� just life in general. Now, add to that, you have some of the best buds dissolving. It�s one thing for a group to dissipate and pair off. But when even those pairs loose touch with each other� hmmmm. Yes, I know these things happen, it�s just that they stand in such stark contrast to my other circle of friends. It�s made me do a lot of thinking� Primarily� how are my lost friends doing? Are they ok. Are the happy now. Do they miss us / the group etc�


I guess I just wish everyone could be as cool as molzo , Myst, Marla & Nikki and be giving good ole Guestbook love. To answer your question hon� The idea of imaskingyou is that about every day I ask a new question and if you feel like you have some response to it, you click on the �Your Thoughts� Link and use the discussion board there share them. And even if the question of the day doesn�t strike ya� then go back and see if any older ones do� or maybe someone�s answer to one, might move to join in etc�


Today�s Lessons

-Sometimes it�s the DVD not the DVD player that�s F#cked up.

-Apparently it takes longer than a weekend to conquer the world with your new G4mac.

-Mr Green = Dr. Dew = Bleck!!!!!

-a picture = 1000 words = an really easy diary entry.

Take Care All,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)