Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

4:12 p.m. - 2001-11-15

Come on you guys�

Well you guys have been 100% negligent in suggesting a costume for Rocky� I�ll guess I�ll just have to wear what I did last time� Nothing Oh wait! I�m sorry, That wasn�t RHPS that was that party that White�s mom took me to�. Or was it his Sister�.


Well if you haven�t please read yesterday�s entry. Especially the parts about telling me if you�re going to be at the RHPS at UMD this weekend. / any possible suggestion of what I should wear�


In other news work here is still slow. I spent all day lugging around computers. The end result of which, was me getting my computer back� This is an incredibly good thing.


Is it me (don�t worry it probably is) or is the end of this year just flying past. I mean it feels like we�re skipping days. Some power that be is randomly subtracting days from the month. And no one is noticing� Like Daylight savings but with days not hours� Next week is Thanksgiving and I�ll be out with relatives in New Mexico. Absolutely gorgeous! However Absolutely not connected. But who knows I might be able to squeak some online time at some point�. We�ll just have to see. Once I get back I know I�ll wake up and it�ll be Christmas/Newyear (cause come on they are the same holiday ya know?) Then groundhog�s day then�..

That�s it for now

Take Care

-Fritz

Quote of the day, WHITE: �Fritz, you�re such a looser that even the voices in your head don�t speak to you!�


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)