Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:11 a.m. - 2001-04-30

You know? I love weekends. No really I do. They actually live up to their status and they continue to impress me on a regular basis. Personally I feel that there should be more of them.

During college, weekends had at best a vague meaning. My schedule was flexible enough that I had plenty of free time mid week. But now working a �real� job OMG weekends rule my world. There�s just not enough time in a regular workday to get home make dinner do what ever necessary chores that need to be done and then have free playtime and still be able to get a decent night of sleep. I love weekends.


Guess what all I got some new questions to answer thanks to the sweet Nicole

1.) If you could have any wild animal as a tame, well-behaved pet which would you choose?

Ummmmm well the answer to that one probably changes on a weekly basis. But right now I�m leaning towards a Bonobo Monkey. It would be cool having such a smart pet. You know come home to find Mojo on the couch (If I ever get a pet monkey I have to name it Mojo after the Simpson episode) flipping through channels on the TV it would be sooooo cool. Maybe teach it to play Frisbee or surf the Internet. Oh I could set it up with it�s own diary here and let it do it�s own entries. Ok so I�m a goof any big surprise????

2.) Does the thought of standing on the moon looking at the Earth sound exciting or terrifying?

This is honestly a great question. Cause it gets to the heart of some Fritz issues. My answer is both. I often find adventures fun and exciting at first but when I�m actually in the middle of them I�ll start to get a bit scared. I mean I�ll still enjoy my self but I�ll often a get a bit freaked out too. Another issue that the moon brings up is being incommunicado. NO thank you to that. I�m not one of those people who need to be able to be in contact with very one 24/7. I mean I still don�t own a cell phone or a beeper. But I don�t like being out of touch with the world for too long of a time. Some point soon I�ll tell you all about my offshore adventure that happened 2 years ago. It did a lot to cement my views of life in general.


Well off to work

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)