Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:35 a.m. - 2003-03-10

Got my weekend�s worth

For a simple two-day weekend this one seemed mighty nicely packed. Had all the essentials� a little productively, a little lazy nothing, some decent dorking, some quiet time, some party time, some wild time and beautiful weather to boot. Yup I dragged myself into work this morning with that heart lifting feeling of contentment.


Well, it�s happening, my friends are once again descending into the self-abuse known as 7in7. The reading will take place this coming Saturday. And if history serves right it�ll make for a very chill gathering. It�s always nice to start off the week having something different to look forward to. I think I might have something of my own to add to the literary fest� but I�m not 100% sure.


Today�s Lessons

-Online diaries allows one to sincerely tell someone upon first meeting them �You rock�

-Music tastes, no matter how broad, could always use some expanding�

-Once all the great stories have been told and retold then we�ll be forced to entertain ourselves with the mundane� It is quite arguable we�ve already reached this point.

-Getting yourself lost in others, well there worst places for one to loose their way.


Ohhhh I gotta thank boogabooga who sent me a lovely postcard over the weekend. It was quite a happy surprise :)

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)