Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:01 p.m. - 2002-06-14

Week done�

I don�t know which is more done, this week or me with this week. It�s been a rough one (thus my lack of updates) but I leave it stronger and more determine to make the most of this weekend. Instead of using this update to bitch about all horrors this week saw� I�ll discuss the high points� the little things that kept me and my sanity talking to each other.


I rediscovered Eve 6 � Horrorshow. A truly wonderful album in total, which no doubt will be this summers anthem album.. Every summer there seem to be one album or so that I listen to seemly nonstop� (past title holders include Rock Spectacular, Hints Allegations and Everything Left Unsaid, Haunted, Throwing Copper, Jagged Little Pill, Crash, Banana Wind & Fruit Cakes) And thus summer 2002 will be owned by eve6. Anyways its does a superb job of keeping my sprits up.

We got White a gamecube for his upcoming Birthday (The party will be next Saturday the 22nd at the house and starring out Hot tub. You all are honestly invited! Really! If ya want to come just email me�) And he bought him self a 2nd controller and Spy hunter which we joyously played to exhaustion last night. Then there was Sliver meeting me at home for lunch yesterday too. Oh and let not forget the two end-of-school-year parties!


So you can imagine that if all this good/happy things occurred and it still was a complete hell week� then it must have been real bad� and it was, but tis ok it is done! And I am still alive (as far as I can tell) and I am still held in high regard at home and at work. So things shall be ok and I too�.


This weekend (less then 2 hours away�) will bring with it� Maroon down here tonight (YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) Saturday to blissfully sleep in. Sunday spent up north celebrating a bday and a dday (dad�s day)�.which will be good food at the very least! And as of now the radar isn�t forecasting that hellish of a week next week! The horizon is starting to glimmer�


Much love also goes out to Abs, omorfia & Kristy for their lovely notes! Thanks guys for thinking of me!


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)