Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:27 p.m. - 2001-09-06

The weather�

I know with my recent extended absences I should try and find something better than the old hackneyed weather to discuss but I don�t honestly care. The fact is the weather recently has been very remarkable. I live in Maryland and usually the weather here dose everything except make sense. 70 degree days in January� almost every year. But since the very first day of September things have been a bit too normal. It was like on September first the weather went �oh it�s fall now, I had better start acting like it� This never happens. I mean yes, we do have seasons, four of them even. It�s just that the status quo here is like they take our seasons, shuffle them all up and spread them out like a kid preparing to play go-fish. I know, I know even in a pure random sequence, patterns can occur

BUT THIS IS MARYLAND!!!

Anyway it�s been great. So very refreshing and so very needed.


Yesterday Sunrise Yellow and I attempted a game of Frisbee golf but it was impeded by her dressy work clothes. C�est La Vie We still had a good walk N talk around the old campus. I finished up the night by watching White�s DVD of the original �V� mini-series. It�s funny to see how many recent sci-flicks have so obviously ripped so much from that one show. The only thing that sucked was that the DVD just shows the beginning and leaves you with more cliffs than the Grand Canyon and Dover put together.


Well work still sucks and will for the next few weeks. But I�ll do my best to keep up here. Please feel free to write me if you wish, though. Warm letters always help make the day go by better.

With that Take Care All�

-Fritz

Fritz quote of the day �When it making life-decisions, big or small, remember that they are just steps. One can always step back, step to the side, turn. They�re just steps. As long as you�re making them you�re moving along and that is what�s really important.�


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)