Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:31 p.m. - 2001-07-24

Walls But not right now

So I was going to do this whole long-winded entry on �walls�. You know the cliched emotional walls that people put up to protect themselves. And how I was thinking about doing the same thing only to protect others from me. Although it�s still something I�m considering just I don�t feel like discussing it now. No instead I feel like being a bit more�. Lighter shall we say� I�ll talk about my wall and what I decided to do with it later. Just not right now.


So did any of you see the big bright ball of flame shooting through the sky last night? I didn�t. Nope not me. Apparently it took less than a second to fly across the sky so only those who were looking the right way saw it. By the time some would say �Hey Willard, lookee over there� it was long gone. Well like I said I wasn�t looking the right way I guess cause I missed out. But you know that�s ok because I have seen one before. Back when I was about ten I guess. Me and friend of mine were out on his street one night and saw this big bright ball rocket really low right over the street. You could see it light up the houses and the trees as it went out of sight. We both saw it� but no one else did. So you all can have yesterdays cause I already saw one and I only had to share it with one friend.


Well I gotta get back to the ol� daily grind.

Take Care you all and if you haven�t for a while please take a sec and sign mi G-book� Thanks!

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)