Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:41 a.m. - 2002-04-24

I can walk on it!!!

Albeit not far, just over two feet out. It took me all evening to attach 5 planks� Uhg. Well true some of it was setting up the process� making the spacers etc. But the point is I can open the door and walk on my deck!!! This makes me very very happy. YAY!!!! Tonight shall be more of the same. It really nice though� I�m using �Trex� composite decking.. which isn�t wood, it�s like saw dust coated in plastic and compress and molded into wood like forms. I�m using it just for the floor and the railing� anyways this stuff never rots, splinters, needs staining or treatment. Plus it�s SMOOTH�� you put in a screw and it kinda �mushrooms� around it then you just hammer it down on top of the screw and viola! It�s covered and 100% smooth and flushed. Very very hot-tub/bare feet friendly!!!


Ok here�s how the mini bomb is going. I think it�s basically working out alright. Purple has decided all she wants to do now for her birthday is spend time with me. I�m flattered I really am but also wary� you know when it�s too good to be true� . I soo want it to be true� that she�s had this complete realization of how she has been treating me etc� and that we won�t just spend the entire night talking about White. We�ll see. Ahhh but I have it worked out so I�m crashing at Maroon�s that night.. Purple still lives with her semi conservative parents� so I can�t stay there� It�ll probably be too late to drive home safely esp since I am planning on spending the day decking. So I�ll crash at Maroon�s which will do wonders to cheer me up if things go bad, or be the cherry on top of a splendid evening if things go well. So yeah� we�ll see how it goes.


You guys completely kick ass! You really do� all of your recent Guest Book has done wonders for my soul. Really, I know it sounds cheesy but you all and the distraction of Decking have been keeping me sane recently� I can�t thank you enough. And today�s insufficient thanks goes out to Nicole, omorfia, Abs & Pam for truly appreciated Guest Book notes.


You all take care!

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)