Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:44 a.m. - 2002-02-14

Happy Valentines Day / My Ass

The title sounds a bit biting doesn�t� Anyways first off much thanks to Lillie, omorfia & teaflavoured , Never has my Guest Book seen so much love like it has this week.. and I�m loving every part of it� Given, I�ve never had soo many potential requests for pictures of my ass either.. and if the day ever comes that I get Xavier Roberts tattooed on my rear-end I�ll be sure to fulfill those requests (but I wouldn�t hold my breath if I were you.. expect of course I happened to have a case of the hiccups�) Really you all, thank you sooooo much! Please feel free to keep it up!!!!


So, we did end up going out for Fat Tuesday� and you know? Down here Fat Tuesday isn�t that Fat in fact its much more like Anorexic Tuesday. We were the only ones (out of a total of about 10 people) at the bar who knew it was Mardi Gras.. It�s a good thing we had brought our own beads. Cause they were the only ones there. C�est La Vie it was still a good time albeit overly chill for the occasion but all in all quite happy. Made even more so due to the fact I called in �sick� yesterday a little v-day gift shall we say.


Speaking of V-day gifts� (nice segue way heh?) Here�s a little bit of wisdom I�ve picked up through my 23 Valentines days on this earth.. Guys you want to blow away your Love with a gift that she�ll never forget and will spend the next day at the office gushing about? Roses?� Nope, Candy?� Hell NO! Stuffed Animals?� Not even them. If you really want to spellbound her�

Clean her bathroom

And I�m not talking about a simple tidying job here. I mean a: on-your-hands-and-knees scrub-the-floor (including behind the toilet), polishing the fixtures, cleaning the mirror, organizing her beauty supplies (be absolutely sure not to accidentally hide any of them though) kinda job. And DO NOT overlook the details� The shower-curtain-bar, the toilet-brush-holder and the top of the bathroom lights I guarantee they all need more than a little attention. Do that and she�ll be silly-putty in you hands

Shakespearian/Romeo sonnet from a balcony.. Be dammed I tell ya. Am I right gals? Am I?

Well.. A happy Valentines Day to you. May you all feel, all the love, that you all deserve!

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)