Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:14 a.m. - 2003-06-16

Step up and look out

Ahh the joys of Mondays. Heh� The only good thing about Mondays, is that they make the next weekend one day closer. Speaking of weekends, this past one was chill. Dorking went well� Cept for the fact almost no one was online. And it unexpectantly continued through Saturday� our visit to friends, ended up being somewhat dork infused. Got me some very hardcore-dork programs. Now I just got to figure out how the heck they work.


Workwise I just got my last scheduled promotion and am now officially supposed to know what the hell I�m doing. If I had time I would be psyched about it. But yeah.. things all around are going pretty groovy. Still trying out friendster.com, Still trying to figure out the point of it.

Take care,

Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)