Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:50 a.m. - 2003-01-06

Up

Today�s word is �up�, for both good and bad reasons. And I�m wagering the good outweighs the bad. For my general mood is marginally more �up� then it has been in the weeks past. I have hope and am even bordering on cautious optimism. While there is still substantial reason for me to fear losing my place in this world� I have definite hope that won�t happen. The negative partition of �Up� refers to me last night. I was up all the way through it� Got less than two hours of sleep. While no one thought was haunting me in particular� it was a nasty dose of several issues that no matter how hard I tried, kept swarming in. Uhg�.


In other �up� news, while the were a lot of interesting occurrences-over-the-extended-weekend that probably should be recorded here for prosperity� I just don�t have the energy to realte them all, but I will note that on Friday I went to a woodworking trade show with mi dad. It was fun and all but dampen by the sighting of a EBF look-a-like. It�s not like I see her everywhere I go� But this gal looked just like her. Just a tad thinner (and I have heard that in the two years since she ejected out of my life, she has lost some weight)� Infact the only reasons why I�m 90% sure it wasn�t her, are A) What the heck would she be a woodworking show and B) This gal was wearing a hippy-ish outfit, which is something that my EBF wouldn�t be caught dead in..


Lastly the most significant �Up� News of today is that, as of tonight out Happy household will be incremented buy yet another friend. Now there will be Me, Silver, White and�.. Redneck-Red. Who has just completed school and needs someplace to start off. It should be cool having him around. Although I suppose I should come up with a shorter color-name for him�

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)