Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

4:23 p.m. - 2002-02-20

Unconnected

Quick entry today.. sorry. But I have been without my puter since 10am� and that has made for the looooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggggest of days. The good thing is that�s it basically closing time here and before I know it I�ll be happily home. Actually it was quite worth it� I now have win2k on my machine instead of NT. Which will make working here a little more bearable� plus my Palm now works and I can sync again ahhhh�� now I wonder how I can get an new video card??????


I have to get my thanks in to Sami, Batten, Lillie, Meri and, Kristy (did I leave anybody out?) on behalf of my Guest Book

� it really appreciated the all attention and has been all-a-buzz with joy.


Things are going quite good� here at work I have just been officially given project.. and lets just my biggest project up to now had been worth a little over $3 Million. This new one should well surpass $100 Million- HFS! (Holy-Fucking-Shit!)�


I had more I wanted to discuss but it�ll have to wait until tomorrow. Sorry all. Hope you all had/ are having a lovely humpday

Take care,

Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)