Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:39 p.m. - 2001-04-02

Lunch was fun. I got a neat catalog. Fun fun� I also had to move that god-forsaken van into the driveway cause its tags have expired. But the good news is that I have already started the process of donating it. It going to Melwood who help the mentally ill. I hope I�m doing the right thing I mean this van almost made me go insane.

OH OH!!!! I forgot. I got some great news while I was at the �Door� on Thursday. I was by the dartboard bitching about the nonexistence of broadband down here in Bumfuck when this guy playing dart says. �You can get DSL.� I was like �no you can�t I tried all the webpages there isn�t anybody that services Bumfuck Maryland.� he replied �You have to call. Try Verizon that who I got� That was some of the best news I had heard for awhile. Weird how a complete stranger can say two sentences and change you�re outlook on the whole world. Ok that might be a bit much. But it�s close.


Oh I need to say hi to my friend Kathleen, the dear sweet soul, who�s saving me from the cat. She has a distinctive IP address and I think she�s started to read mi diary. So �.

�HI!!!!!!!�


I also wanted to let you all know that last week was the best. I got all sorts of great questions and had a good time with them. I now know that people actually read this diary and give a damn about it. Please keep it up. I�ll try too. I know there are a few more stories like Nature Vision to tell, I just have to remember them. But I promise to try to keep this diary at least a little bit entertaining.


MORE wonderful QUESTIONS�.

Tally: 24 question from 3 people�.

These insightful questions came from the brain of Nicole

Here ya go�

1.) �If you could either have super-human strength or the ability to become invisible at will which would you choose?�

Oh this is soooo easy. I�d go for the whole invisible-at-will power. Here�s why.. If one was to all of a sudden gain a superpower, at some point or another the press would figure it out and WHAM!!! the paparazzi would be on you, like caramel on a sundae, except not that sweet. But the power of invisibility gives you an easy out, you can�t take a picture of someone you can�t see. Plus the whole responsibility thing. If you had super strength people would expect you to always be around when a crisis occurs. No matter what you were doing. You could be in a middle of a fabulous date or a great nap but if someone happened to be caught under a flipped car or if an asteroid happened to heading towards earth. It would be �all you� no way to duck that one. Then what if you screwed up? Hun? That�s a little too much for the Fritz. Nope just turn me invisible at will. I think that would be more fun in the long run.

2.) �2. Do you ever sing in the shower?�

Well the quick answer is no. I don�t. I usually do a lot of thinking in the shower instead. In college, whenever I was stuck in a paper or couldn�t figure out how to organize my thoughts I would just take a long hot shower. It worked more often than not. A lot of my better ideas have come from the shower. Singing though just isn�t my forte. Infact an ex-girlfriend of mine once told me never to sing in her presence. Yes that was kinda cold but hey sometimes the truth hurts. Now, I did take guitar lessons for 6 years. But in the end though, all I learned was that I had no soul.

That�s all for now. I�ll leave you with a little piece of advice: Find something you like and do it!

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)