Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

12:00 p.m. - 2002-01-08

This a LONG week and it�s only Tuesday!

I miss solid food. My jaw continues to hurt especially the later in the day it gets. But I am quickly getting tired of soft food. About the only things really solid that I eat are my pills� antibiotics, muscle relaxants and painkillers� Yeah all I have to eat are mush and pills� I�m beginning to feel like my grandmother, only taller. Eh�.


In a lot of ways yesterday was productive� I got some wood and some supplies for the window seat and practiced using my old hand-me-down radial-arm saw for dado�s and rabbets. Then Sunriseyellow came over and we trudged through some more of the game of Myst 3 that we�ve been working on together. All good right?� Well then before I knew it, it was time for bed�. And for the second night in a row� sleep wasn�t being nice. I was tired. I was comfortable. I needed sleep� but couldn�t fall into it? Usually my problem has been waking up in the middle of the night and being able to fall back to sleep� not right off the bat. Ehhhh�. Blah� So my plan of attack for tonight is watch that 70�s show then read and be on my way to sleep at latest 9:30�. We�ll see if that works out. My mind has just been hyper� it doesn�t want to stop thinking�. I have mentally redrew the plans for this window seat a thousand times over in my head whilst attempting to drift off. �. It�s like my body (and my soul for that matter) just wants to hop on a inner tube and merrily drift down the river of sleep but my mind has rented a fucking little SEA DOO and is jumping wakes on it�s way up stream� that�s my story and I�m sticking to it.


Finally I shall bitch about work� First off here at this rotation the report I was told was due this Friday turned out be due LAST Friday� Then to make matters worse my old semi boss calls me to a meeting today� I�m thinking it was going to be the surprise going away party they promised me� but Noooo it was about the old bane-of-my-existence project which I thought I was finished with and by now should have long dead and buried� UHG�


It�s lunch time� I gotta go and slurp my soup.

Take Care all,

Fritz


Added post lunch:
Fritz�s quotes of the day

�Life sucks when it hurts to smile�

and

�So what if your girlfriend is bi? That only means you�re twice as likely to be dumped for someone else!�


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)