Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:24 a.m. - 2001-05-18

The True joy of Friday�s

I just took a test for my class and have an hour to kill. So what better use of my time than to update you all on my life here are the following big new things which have happen:

.

.

..

�.

��

(nuthing)


Yuep I find it interesting that when you take a step back you realizes how little occurs on a day to day basis. That�s why we usually end up writing little ( or not so little) rants from time to time. Our lives by themselves do not constitute enough interesting content to fill the many pages we feel compelled to write. Anyways for those of you missing my usually twice daily updates will be glad to know that there is just one week left before I�m back in mi little cube behind the consistently connected computer.


So it�s Friday that means it�s weekend time. What is the great Fritz up to? Hanging with mi friends and helping one move Saturday. Then hopeful be back down here by Sunday morning so I can move my satellite dish to the roof. There�s a new house being built next door and it�ll obstruct the dish where it is now. I knew I�d have to do this at some point But have been avoiding it cause the roof is so high. I don�t mind the height it�s more of a laziness factor. I�ll have to get out the extension latter which is heavy and annoying has all hell to deal with. Ehn�


BTW Thank You Sami !!! for signing my guest book.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)