Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

12:12 p.m. - 2003-03-03

Tis a long week ahead�

This is shaping up to be one looong week. But I�ve got no right to complain� the only reason its going to feel so long is cause all of the shorten ones I�ve had. Either cause of schedule or snow I haven�t had a full five-day workweek for a while. It�s probably for the best anywho� there�s a lot I go to get done here. And I�m likely to deny saying it� I�m getting rather tired of the cold flaky white stuff. I�m quite ready for spring to show any time it wants to.

In other news it was a nice chill weekend but for the life of me nothing really to note. Redneck brought home a PS2 last night as if our house wasn�t a dorkfest already� shall we tally the geek equipment in the house� sure why not..

3 25� TV�s

A satellite system with 100+ channels

Only one VCR

3 DVD players

Two functional Stereo Systems worth mentioning�

1 Gamecube with 2 wired controllers and 2 wireless and about 15+- games

1 Playsation2

2 Playsation 1�s with a plethora of games

1 Nintendo 64

7 Pentium or better computers (2 mac 5 pc)

Wireless �G� network

1 ipod

1 20gig Archos Multimedia Jukebox

DSL broadband

And more Lego�s than god.


Today�s Lessons

-One�s definition of Sunday �Morning� is directly related to how they define their Saturday �nights�

-I�m no expert but are the powers that be sure they gotten the mastermind terrorist? Cause to me it sure looks like they�ve arrested Ron Jeremy.

-50lbs of silly putty when balled up and dropped five stories will shatter.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)