Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:44 a.m. - 2001-06-12

No watch = naked

I couldn�t find my watch this morning. I hate that. Like I�ve previously stated, I�m a bit of a time freak. And so having a watch attached to me is pretty much a must. Truly if I�m not in the shower or asleep I have my watch on. The only exception is when I truly am totally relaxed. If I am having a completely chill time and all my cares in the worlds are fading then all of a sudden my watch starts to become uncomfortable. As for its whereabouts I�m sure it�s either in or between the bedroom and bathroom. But even if it decided on disappearing forever that�s not a huge shame either. It�s kinda broken. Still works but looks sorta goofy up close.


This leads me to a semi-issue that I�m dealing with. What kind of watch should I get? See I because of my sailboat racing past I have always had a digital countdown watch with big buttons. But that isn�t really necessary any more. I could, if I wished get a more grown up / business like watch�.

Ahh once again I face the whole cling to my childhood / step in the inevitable direction�.

I�ll let you know how it all pans out


So it turns out that the person who signed my g*book was indeed someone I knew. Thanks Anna, for letting me know it was you. I wasn�t scared just curious.

Take care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)