Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

3:06 p.m. - 2002-09-12

The next day

Yesterday was rough, for more than a few reasons. And honestly I don�t want to get into it. When the day finally came to a close I felt at peace and that�s how I woke up this morning and how I�d like to stay. The weekend approacheth and I�m quite needing it.


On the agenda for this weekend is some cooking, a door hanging (what installing a door is called, tis a lot more difficult then one would think) at Maroons, one or two just �chill� nights, some intermittent woodworking, then some more cooking, this time for a birthday dinner party. I�m looking forward to it all. As far as the cooking goes I�ll get to sample my �New Mexican Shrimp� on a trial audience which should go well *fingers crossed*. The door hanging will be a neat challenge plus it�ll include some quality time with Maroon which is more than needed right now. And those chill nights! Hmmmm where I get to do whatever I want� Oh those are going to be sooooo nice too. Bring it on!


Today�s Lessons

-If you find yourself in a position where you�re forced to walk on glass, your best option is not to walk.

-No one has a better idea of how the world should truly be then a sixteen year-old.

-Glasses although they help in the seeing of stars, should not be worn in the hot-tub.

-One of the most precious but most elusive qualities in life is security.

-Few things can more effectively wake you up then having a seaplane nearly land on top of ya.


Batten and Brenna, much thanks for the guestbook love. And whoa! Massive amounts of gratitude to soonerbred whose recent addition of me to her fav list somehow passed through my radar until just now. I wish you all a fabulous n saucy weekend :)

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)