Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:19 a.m. - 2003-05-28

Thanks for the mail Tarzan

If this rain keeps up the EPA is going to designate my front lawn a protected wetland. It has rained everyday for like the past week. This is not an exaggeration. This is the cold wet truth. There have been enough breaks in the showers that we�ve gotten to see a bit of sun here and there� So I�m not too under the weather / have the rainy day blues. My problem is that my lawn� well lets put it this way, yesterday Tarzan swung in on a vine to hand me my mail. And I think I saw an alligator checking out the new hammock. I�m not too worried about what my neighbors think cause half of them are in the same predicament. We all just gotta wait till is dries up a bit. Until then I�ll give National Geographic a call and see if they wan to run a expedition through my yard.

On less happy news I gotta a dental appointment today. Uhg / Ick / Ouch / Damn / @#$%^&*!!! But Afterwards I get too see Maroon which is an extraordinarily happy thing, cause damnit yo I miss that gal!

Well take care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)