Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

5:35 p.m. - 2002-06-07

Super Quickie

Hi all, sorry I�ve been away. But I�ve been away� and having only gotten 2 hrs of sleep last night I�m going to have to keep this short. So yeah.. I�ve been down to FL and back safe-n-sound. I think I did a good job� the people I went with and the people down there were pleased. Now I just have to run it by my boss. But that�s soooo not what�s important. What�s important is that Monday the hot tub got delivered and is up and running. There�s a minor problem with it but its very much useable and very much nice. And I and more than very much happy. The hot tub people are coming down Tuesday to fix the minor thing and we should be all good to go by then. So YAY!!!!!

Well, need to shake off some of this jet lag / sleep loss. But wanted tot say thanks to Marla, dana-elayne, Nicole , Kristy & Abs for not forgetting about me or my Guest Book in my absentness.

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)