Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:15 p.m. - 2001-11-28

Look! Could it be? It is. It�s�. It�s SUPER GEEK!

That�s right by all means now I should easily classify as a super geek. Just as I was getting ready to leave to go home on Monday I got a call saying my new PALM handheld was ready to be pick up. So yeah my work came though and got me a brand new Palm m500. It�s not a color one but I�m not complaining it was free. And I have pretty much dorking around with it since. Hence why there was no update yesterday. My apologies. But I sure you all can understand. Some of you may even be saying �come on now, a palm doesn�t necessarily push you over the into supergeekland. Here�s the clincher though. I downloaded my whole diary onto it. It actually was surprisingly easy to do. The software that came it allows you to download any specified page and the links off of it. So I just configured it to my older page and a one-link depth. Presto! I�m a super geek. Further, I do hope to write some entries with it in the near future.


In other news� I think my body and my brain are in midst of a war. I somehow have become a minor insomniac while still fighting Mono. What kind of hell is this? I�m constantly tired but unable to sleep. I didn�t feel like sleeping until later than usual last night and then woke up a 4:00am not being able to fall back to sleep. This on top of my almost completely sleepless Sunday night. Hopefully it�s just a little phase and will pass. I mean I really don�t have that much reason to be stressed (my usual cause for sleeplessness) currently. Although I did have one weirdass dream last night which you�re welcome to comment upon.

I dreamt that I was helping research the phenomenon in which gerbils were suddenly dying if exposed to Sting�s �If you love somebody� at just the right(wrong) moment in their hearth rhythms. That�s all I can remember�. So� um� yeah� Well I have no clue. If you do please let me know.

Take Care and Sleep Well

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)