Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

5:37 p.m. - 2004-03-16

Subject to change

Truly, the only thing constant where I work is change. It happens so often on such a regular rate it becomes almost impossible to determine whether the changes that have occurred were for the better or not, because by the time you might be able to tell, everything has been changed again numerous times over. And yet for some reason it�s always somewhat unsettling when you hear about a new change coming down the pipe. I guess we haven�t lost our desire for consistency. heh� C�est La Vie.

I mean by them I get to post this it�ll all be different anyhow

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)