Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

6:42 p.m. - 2002-06-10

Pausing Tidal Waves

Wow, where to begin. Last week is now basically a blur. Hell it was a Blur during it too. But it's come and gone and this weeks theme is to make sense of it all. And that's why this week is such a madhouse. I've got hordes of time conscience white rabbits cussing out their pocket watches while my upper ups are no doubt being advised by Chicken Little's consulting services. Then on top of all that some deep mysterious unknown aliens are creating then pausing tidal waves of apocalyptic proportions at random but unnerving intervals. This is my week. This is Monday.


Now given I have my hot tub thus my life for the very most part is now complete. You might ask then, why I would even bother for with this whole mess. The answer is of course. The hot tub whilst in and running is not entirely paid off. But it certainly has been used. Even in my absence last week it was used by White, Silver and Sunrise Yellow every night except Thursday when apparently hail storms prevented hot tub use. I suppose that's a reasonable excuse although I'm not sure if it would have stopped me. It sooooo nice. I'll do an entry devoted to it soon enough.. ya know to formally introduce you all to it. But just don't have the time now.


There's sad affect of being uberbusy/stressed. You have even less time To socialize and interact with the very people who help your head on straight.. your friends. I mean first I lost IM at work. The affects of that are still being felt daily but like now that things are sooo completely crazy here at work. I didn't even have time to check my dland buddy list at work.

Eh...

Well you all take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)