Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:06 a.m. - 2001-04-10

Some how even after another sleepless night (this one caused by more thunderstorms, stomach blahness, and dreams of flirting with a psycho-killer) I am feeling pretty chipper and it's all because it's Spring and therefore all is well. I celebrated yesterday's warm weather by fishing out the old shorts then moving out everything from the garage. Once things were a safe distance away I hosed and mopped the garage floor.

"Fritz why would you go through such an effort to clean a garage floor"

Good question. Well first let me explain that apparently when one buys a house, even a brand new one it doesn't necessarily mean it's squeaky clean. The basement and the garage had tons of mud that the workmen tracked in during the building process. I also want to put down a protective coating on the floor sometime soon and thus it needed to be clean. Finally it was an 80 degree day and this gave me an excuse to play around with water outside. Actually yesterday was quite productive I got several things off the to do list. But I still haven't had a chance to play with my power tools yet. I will though I will.


So yesterday my friend, the deportation-letter one, wrote to me bitching about how hungry he was:

cant work need food.

This train-of-thought reply instantly came to me

"Food optional

Hunger fades

fades into Anger and rage

but Anger and rage are "in" now

Be cool don't eat

In less than one minute I just psychoanalyzed the entire MTV culture

go me

-Fritz"

He suggested I put it up here. So I did.


Speaking of sugestions / questions. I am still am very open and welcome them about either me or firstimes

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)