Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:17 a.m. - 2004-04-08

Spare ya the bumbling

This is actually the third entry I have written since my last posting. I just haven�t posted the other two cause they were little more than bumblings. Hell one of them was mostly discussing the weather. The journal equivalent of small talk, more like the smallest talk. Given they both had their little nuggets of worth perhaps. In one I came up with a new purity test question: �Done anything whose internet search produces less than 50 hits?� The other I had named a �Semi formal formality� which I thought was the mack-daddy of names. I just couldn�t follow it up with anything of worth. Thus I never got the nerve to post them. Letters never sent. I�m not saying this entry is all that much better but I got to update sometime. And I actually have news to post now.

Thanks to friendster, I tracked down a long lost highschool chum. And when I say long lost, I mean off the face of the earth lost. I haven�t seen her since graduation and been curious as all hell of what even happen to her. And now mystery solved. So yay! Also yay is this long weekend upon me. Got a few minor plans to be happy about but also a lot of open time. All in all I�m still doing quite decent.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)