Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:45 a.m. - 2001-05-02

The productivity still flows but it�s a bit slower.

I got a bit done last night. But stopped to watch the 70�s show, which I just LOVE!. Now I know TV holds an unique place in our society. Its both an evil and a godsend. There are times which I allow myself to get sucked into shows on the other hand there are periods, like now where I�ll make sure the TV�s not one so I won�t get sucked into Boston Public (another great show). Shows like that as great as they are suck you make you want to do everything possible to be in front of them every week least you miss some �important� tidbit that might occur. You find yourself saying �no� I can�t go out it�s must-see-tv night and there�s no one to tape it.� Trust me I�ve been there and probably will be back there before this year is over. Now some of you might say �hey what the problem with that?, my life is boring at least this show gives me a few moments of emotion a week.� You need to find those emotions in real life though. People are scared to do this though cause in real life you can actually get hurt. Things actually matter. There�s risk. But alas there has to be risk for there to be happiness. The more happiness the more risk. Take it�


that was weird�

This stream of conscience entry was brought to you by-

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)