Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:58 a.m. - 2001-11-30

Like a soap opera coma patient.

So it looks like my insomnia has past. For the past two nights I have slept like a soap opera comma patient. I did wake up at like 5:30ish this morning which is close to when I usually wake up anyway but I still was able to fall back to sleep and get a few more precious �ZZZZ�s� which is the unequivocal stamp of cured. I�m still fighting Mono and that too is evident to me on a regular basis. You all know food coma right? (for you psychology buffs out there, it�s when your parasympathetic system kicks in�. or is it the sympathetic system?�. ) Well imagine feeling that way almost all the time. That�s what I�ve felt like. It hasn�t really got to me all that much. I still get plenty of stuff done, around the house and around the town. Well you guys know that�


The Palm is still working out quite fine. And the weekend is coming up. I figured that�s when I�ll get the most use of it. Cause that�s when I usually find my self farthest from computer like objects. Speaking of the weekend. I don�t have any spectacular plans. Cooking a more �involved� dinner tonight. Oh and I�m probably getting glasses (my first pair). I have an eye-doc appointment and I know my night sight has been getting pretty lousy. I just want a pair to wear when I�m driving at night. Mi other plans are sleeping-in, Frisbee Golf, traveling to civilization to do some shopping, in no particular order.


Here�s a dilemma I have been dealing with. A few weeks ago in my diaryland wanderings I came across someone who not only lives here but works at my same base. He a military guard stationed here. Anyways he sounds chill and kinda lonely. But I feel like just sending him an e-mail outta no-where would freak him out. But really the thing is that although he does seem cool and chill and someone who I and even White would get along with, from his diary� I�m not quite sure if he�d be as cool with me. Eh� it�s kinda weird to see issues arise from know too much about a person� C�est La Vie� As of now I just keep reading and see how it goes.


Well it time to get back to work.

Take Care all,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)