Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

3:43 p.m. - 2002-12-09

Snow, it�s a happy thing

Well we got a decent amount of snow here last Thursday, even though it had turned into freezing rain by daylight. I got to go into work a few hours late & Silver�s school was closed to two days (not to shabby, I say) I just wish it had hung around a little more. On the good side, it didn�t prevent us from getting Maroon and Forest Green as guests for the weekend. Which turned out to be a jolly good time for all. And now it�s back to the grind. It�s like the last final push to get has much done this year as possible before it�s over. So, it�s busy busy here, but I�ve more productive than usual so far today an am planning on trying to keep that up as long as I can. So as a warning to all, I might miss an entry here and there� I do my best to at least put up quick �I still exist� entries whenever I can with what ever lessons that have been learned / taught.


Now I know I need to do some sincere thanking� First off, I�d like to apologize to molzo who I was told I had missed thanking a while back, sorry hon. Second I�d like to really thank Blue for a truly pleasant chat. Lastly, as per usuall, thanks also goes out the gbook signers, Marla, Nikki (x�s a whole happy bunch), Meri , Sami & Blue.


Today�s Lessons

-This time of year it�s important to remember what happen two thousand years ago� Everyone�s clocks started running in the opposite direction

-�biggest airline bankruptcy� that fact that we have a �airline� bankruptcy category says something.

-Dreams while perhaps fun, aren�t the best way to get back in touch with long lost friends / companions.

-It always surprising how hard it�s it to sum up a year�s existence on a one page holiday letter.

-(SHAMELESS MATERIALISTIC PLUG TO FOLLOW) I do have a Wish list just see here or below ;)

Take care all,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)