Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:26 p.m. - 2001-04-03

Is it me or has diaryland been slow this morning. Not the actual site but all the diarylanders. Like two people read my morning entry. And only a few of the pages I read updated. I�m not upset just curious. It�s weird when everyone everywhere seems busy ya know?


Well the horrid decomposing van goes bye bye tomorrow. They�ll come tow it away while I am at work. I know you all find that sooooo exciting but believe me that thing has caused enough headaches for me in the last months, that it�s going is a downright blessed occurrence.


So like I spent part of this weekend reliving college memories with a few of my friends. It was bittersweet in a way. College freshman year was an incredible time for me. I mean absolutely great. In a lot of ways it will never be surpassed. But that�s just it. It won�t be surpassed. Things will never be like that again. It�s a hard fact to face. I know I�m doing great arguably even better than then. But I miss it. I miss 2am rounds of Frisbee golf. I miss having a my roomed filled with people totally engaged in great conversation. All I trying to say is appreciate it while it�s there.


Fritz fact:

I usually leave parties a little early when I�m having a great time. That way nothing spoils it. I know it weird but I�m a Fritz what do you expect?


�. Please keep those questions coming. They�re fun to answer. And if you have some that you�d like me to answer privately just e-mail me and let me know it�s no problem.


Lastly has any one heard that new POE song� I haven�t been so entranced by a new song in a long time�.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)