Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:29 a.m. - 2002-09-30

Busiest day of the year�

Well it�s supposed to be. Today is the last day of the gov�s fiscal year and that�s like crunch time for me. Now, it�s not nearly as bad as last year but still� The thing is though my bossman is MIA. And without him around it�s really hard to get stuff (would have used a more appropriate explicative instead of �stuff� but then my firewall wouldn�t have let me post.) done. *eeeeeeeek*� Still I�m pantomiming the headless chicken act today and thus this entry shall be brief. Oh, and tomorrow I�ll be absent� I have to go recruiting at a job fair at UMCP fun fun�


Oooooo But I need to do some thanking� First off, to Marla, molzo & Misty for the splendid Guest Book Love. But also I need to thank you all for the wonderful turn out for imaskingyou. I got responses to like every question asked� that�s sooo cool I can�t even tell ya�


On that note� I�ve posted 5 brand new questions to imaskingyou for you all to browse. Plus, I spent a bit last night adding my own responses. So give it a check out. And in effort to shamelessly promote it, I�m going to make this offer� To the first 70+ people who list it as a fav, I�ll in turn, list them as a fav of imaskingyou. Yeah, that�s pretty cheap, I�m just offering to artificially inflate people�s �listed favs #�s� But this whole imaskingyou thing will only work if people actually respond and to get them to do that they first need to read it�


Today�s Lessons

-The Colorado Omelet at IHOP should be listed under the EPA�s list of hazardous materials.

-The worst place for a man to be? Between a thrown wedding bouquet and a woman / women who wants it�BAD!

-If you could eat a miracle, it would taste like Cadbury � Flake.


Take care,

Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)