Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:22 a.m. - 2001-04-26

You know what today is??? National �bring your daughters to work� Day. Yuep. Here where I work they turned it into bring you kids to work. Hey it�s a good idea. The thing is that some of my co-worker have kids MY age some even older HELL, there�s a few with grand kids my age. With my B-day coming up I�ve been on a I�m young damn�t phase. Looking for and stressing any proof of my youth. I�m turning 23 which is OK. I was discussing this with G______ whose B-day dinner fuss is tonight (see pervious entry) she too is turning (I guess has turned at this point) 23. 23 is ok it�s in a limbo but still can be consider early 20�s. 24 however that�s old cause you�re only one year away from 25 which is a rock solid mid twenty and a quarter century. So I can relax I have a little time and continue my quest for selective-maturity, where you can own a house AND play with Lego�s on occasion.


had another weird dream last night of an non existent Seinfeld episode. It was so clear I actually think it might have been a real episode. If any one knows of a Seinfeld episode where Jerry has a large toy train track installed upside-down in his apartment. I think he called it �elev-train� in the dream. Anyways PLEASE write me and tell me. Cause I hate it when reality and dreams get soo blurred. Eh�

::thinking about the significance of that statement::

yeah�.


I�ll really really try to get a firstimes entry done at lunch. I had NO time last night. M_______ came over early and there just wasn�t time. Sorry.

Well it�s work time

Take care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)