Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:02 a.m. - 2004-04-13

Sandman�s Overtime

I don�t know whats up. I got what should have been plenty of sleep over the weekend but still couldn�t seem to fully wake up yesterday. Ended up taking a nap and went to bed on time and woke up still feeling like I needed more sleep. I�m blaming it on the cool wet weather. Nothing a like a cold rain to make ya want to sleep.

Well, I hope everyone had a happy zombie weekend, ya know, when we celebrate the return of the dead. Mine was decent. I got my backyard cleaned up, did some grilling and spent some time with the family. Oh, and went to a very kickass �We�re about 9� show. All the while getting copious amounts of well needed sleep. So yeah I would consider the weekend a success. Should be a start of a very chill set of kickass weekends. This coming one is Tiki Bar. And we should have at least a few visitors in town for it. And this Thursday Kris is playing DC so the weekend will have an early start. Then the weekend after this one I�m going to be in a fabulous wedding. Which will be an extended party. So yeah fun times abound.

Hope you all are happy and well

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)