Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:58 a.m. - 2001-06-15

Recharged and refreshed

I went to bed at seven last night. Well I woke up for an hour around ten. But I still got mad sleep. And it was needed. Outside of sleep, last night was pretty much unremarkable.


White went home yesterday and decided to do so without a shirt on and with his top down. I can only think he did this for one of two reasons

A) It was a completely unselfish act to share the pain of my sunburn.

B) He�s a big dumbass

It�s �B� cause he knows like every one else he�s WHITE. Well now he�s red but that will peel away and he�ll be White once again. But don�t worry I shan�t confuse you all by temporally changing his name. Believe me he now might be red, but his Whiteness goes far beyond skin-deep WAY Beyond.

Dumbass� At least I had good reason to expect I could tan that quickly. My arms, face and back did just fine. But him? His body doesn�t know the meaning of the word tan.


Speaking of White. He left the new REM album at my house. (Thank You) I�m listing to it right now. It�s very chill. Kinda surfy, sounds like it should be in the background to �Endless Summer� or something like that. I�m liking it but I still prefer Green or Monster.


U2 plays this weekend before a sell out crowd. I will not be there. I tried I really did. On-line and phone at the same time but to no avail. I have slept out for their tickets twice before. The first time when I was in middle school then next time I was in college. That latter time it was Valentines day and cold (34 degrees) and raining. But I was there on the concrete sidewalk patiently waiting my chance to get tickets. This time though, I wussed out. And paid the price for it. C�est La Vie.


Take Care all have a happy Friday

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)