Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

12:16 p.m. - 2002-03-02

Time for a real up date.

Well first off, Thankyous to omorfia (who can stalk me any time she wants), Candace, Kristy , Lillie, Pam and of course, Nicole for all the warm Guest Book signings in reference to my one year Dland anniversary and my new page design�


As far as this new page goes�. It�s 100% all me. Right down to the legos (new dig cam + my personal stash of legos + a little photo editing) Well of course the links-pics belong to the linked diary but even with them I had to go out and do a little resizing and jump through a few hoops to get them. And yes that mug up there� is yours truly about two years ago driving Dasie. Now you all have at least some idea of the face behind the words here. Thank you all for you complements they mean a lot. It took me almost an entire day to pull it off but I�m happy with the results. I�m a little worried that it�d be too slow for dialup readers. (Which if any of you are let me know how long it takes please) Now I just have to work up a banner� or maybe even a diaryring (got any ideas?)


This past week was kinda rough it started with Silver and White both being sick and ened with me getting it. Twas no fun, one of those 48 hour bugs that turn your entire digestive system into a slip-n-slide. I�ll spare you of any further details. All said I lost about two days of my life. Although this class I�m taking, I�m not allowed to miss ANY so I still had to drag my self there� Soooo uhg! But I�m feeling lot better now and am taking it easy this weekend.


I was however able to get one thing done. I was chosen to be the first interviewee of discombobul8. It�s a cool idea, instead of the usual predictable questions they ask you� well just go see for yourself here.

You all have a great weekend.

Take care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)