Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

3:29 p.m. - 2001-07-16

Relationship 401 with required lab

I have been struggling with my non-defining of inter-personal relationships. They�re hard to figure out, even harder to explain� so I won�t. Lets just say right now there are a few �experiments� of it going on in my life. (I know �experiments� in an awful word to describe a relationship but the glorious shift+F7 has failed to produce a better choice of words.) Basically the relationships are free of the usual bounds that traditional definitions give to them. My hope is that in the end they will produce truer relationships. But not without the challenges that face any attempt to do something against the grain. My heart and my brain are producing more �INPUT ERROR: invalid choice� errors than Steve Jobs trying to use DOS. Eh in the end I am happier than I have been in a long while. So we�ll see how it all goes.


I beginning to really need a Kite flying / Frisbee golf playing / bay sailing experience to �re-sync� with the ways of nature. I used to do it weekly often barefooted, 2 am, playing Frisbee golf around my college. I miss that�


Well look at this a 2nd entry on an already busy day. Oh, it also appears that I have crossed the threshold to 3k hits over the weekend. Speaking of which, there have been several people lately who have gone though like ten or so pages but didn�t sign the guestbook. Come on guys� I feel that it�s proper diaryland etiquette to sign a guestbook of someone who�ve you read more than ten entries of. Don�t�ca agree?

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)