Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:34 a.m. - 2004-04-01

Reality Spinning

Decent. I�m doing decent. Maybe cause its spring, maybe cause the meds are actually working. Or maybe it�s cause I ate a platter of sushi last night. Whatever the cause is, I�m doing decent. Which considering everything, is better than expected. And BTW it has nothing to do with the date.

In the whole looking up arena, this weekend is packed! Friday we�re going out dancing a-la Polyesthers and Saturday looks like a Rocky-Horror Night :) Let the decadence ensue. As long as I find some time to rest it should be a relatively kickass weekend.

Man has this week flown by. It�s already Thursday� I guess it because every day has felt like Monday. I�ve been a bit slow to warm up this week. But stuff at work and at home is getting done and it has been a complete waste of a week. I�m even trying to find some long lost friends.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)