Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:39 a.m. - 2003-04-09

Ok now it�s my fault.

It�s supposed to rain from now until forever and just the other day some guy was asking if he could take the two frogs that live in my front yard for ride in his big ass boat� hmmm.. and it�s all my fault. Why might you ask?

Did I accidentally perform some ritual rain dance while trying to take off my socks and talk on the phone at the same time? / hmmm perhaps�

Am I, somehow responsible for all of humanity�s sins? / Not that I am aware of but I�ll get back to you if I hear otherwise.

Did I finally fix and overhaul my lawnmower so it�s set to mow my already too high grass? / *sigh* Yes�.

Thus the rain is now my fault. My heartfelt apology goes out to all except the May flowers who will have only me to thank for their forthcoming.


Yesterday was kinda weird. I got a damn good bit of stuff done in a fly-by-the-seat-of-my-pants sorta way. It was zoom-zoom all day. Organize this paper, go to this meeting, go home, sand this, fill that, take apart lawnmower, go to hardware store, stop and get dinner, come home, eat half of dinner, console friend, eat other half of dinner, put lawnmower back together, clean up, and bed. Zip-Zam-Boom and then when it was all done I was soooooo wound up. Luckily I somehow managed to completely unwind and drift off to sleep at a reasonable time.


Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)