Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:52 a.m. - 2001-06-01

Productivity can mean ice cream.

Since it ranined all last weekend and is supposed to rain for the next few day. I figured I had better mow the lawn. So I did and then topped it off by making me a shrimp,scallops and crab pasta. Feeling quite proud of my accoplishments I cornerstoned my evening with a trip to Friendly�s for a ice cream covered brownie. Ahhhhh it�s good to be the Fritz.


I still have a list of stuff to do here at work. But I should be able to plow though most of it today. The only thng is at some point I should go and try to get my new ID card. This was something that everyone else did when I was in class. So it�s makeup time for me ugh! Alas though it�s Friday so does anything really matter? No I didn�t think so.


Oh I have weekend plans. It looks like Sunburn-Red wants to come down and see the new house (my ego smiles) So he and White will probably come down Saturday night. Purple said she would like to come too ( I know it just so she could see White) but not if White is bringing Hot-Pink (he new gal). I don�t matter all that much to me. I mean I would really like to see Purple but kinda feel miffed when I know the only reason she�s around is to be near White. Hot-Pink is cool and I would like to get to know her better however I think she feels a bit threaten by my relationship with White in some weird way. Eh? Who knows. Sunday I have to got return the truck I�ve been borrowing from my parents and make it back down here. Oh what about tonight? Well I have no idea really. Maybe go rent / buy a DVD and watch or something laided back like that.


Must work now but I would like to say a little thanks to Sami for signing my guestbook :)

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)