Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:56 a.m. - 2002-12-13

TheFritz Productions

So it�s happening again. I�ve been having a ghost of an idea haunt me. I�ve been ignoring.. at least trying to. I keep telling it �I�m sure you�re a decent idea and all, but I�ve got my hands full now..� And it just stares back at me. I swear it doesn�t even blink. So, I go on pretending it doesn�t exist, but invariably I�ll turn a corner and smack right into it. �Damn�t you! You�re still here? I told you, I just can�t take on another right now. Come on! Do you really want to end up like firstimes? Ignored� Forgotten about, by me AND everybody. Is that what you want? And anyway I just took on imaskingyou and am having a hard enough time keeping that and interest for it, up�� Somehow I was able to get it to dissipate.. But this morning while in the shower, I had just washed the shampoo out of my hair and eyes and there it was again. Right there in the shower with me! It�s a lost cause. I know that now. Before long, I�ll be writing content, designing pages and uploading pics etc�. Yes, another TheFritz production is in works� As always I�m keeping it under wraps until it�s ready for standup. *sigh*


Incase you haven�t noticed, it�s Friday� And has been the week�s saving grace thus far. Tonight I�ll be going clubbing in DC to celebrate a very special friend�s Birthday. Then tomorrow waking up and heading up north for another friend�s Bday� then Sunday winding my way back home� It should a be a good time� I really hope so. I could really use a goodtime. This week has been a hellish one, and not only for me about for all those I love too.


Before I forget, much thanks to Nikki & Misty (please notice the new address) for the gracious gbook love.

Today�s Lessons

-Time flies when you�re asleep

-Only the sinner truly knows the sin.

-One cannot sincerely apologize for something if they still feel the same.

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)