Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

12:02 p.m. - 2004-03-11

Brain went Pop

Well I actually did get some sleep last night. I�m still waking up at four every night but at least I was able to get back to sleep� unlike Tues night which was for all general purposes a no-sleeper. But I am doing better� I still have a bit of an eye-twitch. Quick Fritz fact; If Fritz get truly sleep derived for an extended number of days, his lower left eye lid develops a twitch. It�s beyond annoying. And its still happing� But relief is expected� Tomorrow is my Friday off so I�ll be able to sleep in and hopefully recharge myself enough.

My sleep-deprived haze did produce a very specific memory from my uber younger years. I was young� not sure how young but I distinctly remember riding my bike around a corner of my old neighborhood and coming to sudden realization. All this thinking and perceiving that goes on in my mind is also going on in other peoples minds. It was like at the moment the world became larger than its psychical manifestation. The world now included not only what exists in reality but also the billions people�s perception of it. I swear I remember hearing my brain go pop at that moment. Later in my education I learned that such realization represented a distinct step in a few developmental theories. But those things are supposed to be gradual right? Anyways� it was a chill memory.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)